Certified Cleaning in the UK
24/7 call support
01706 530002

Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Quentin R on Dec 18, 2015

I booked Bella Cleaners Rochdale expecting a good cleaning service, but instead got the royal treatment – more than happy with their work! I definitely recommend them to do your upholstery cleaning.

Stars

Reviewed by Irene H on Dec 9, 2015

What a great carpet cleaning service! Such a great way to spend pounds and save time, absolutely worth it!

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on Jun 15, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Roger W on Jun 10, 2015

Not having to worry about cleaning every weekend is simply sublime, at a reasonable cost I can get my entire home spotlessly cleaned and its all thanks to Bella Cleaners.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on Jun 2, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates AzureCleanersTrafford offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by William H on May 30, 2015

I’ve worked in this field for 8 years, now retired and enjoying steady living, I can say from experience that these guys are some of the best I’ve ever seen. Great work, nice cleaning techniques, always clean results.

Stars

Reviewed by Barbara D on Apr 26, 2015

Stephan and Pete came over, like they always to Friday evenings, cleaned our house like a charm while we were - very convenient service to use if you are on a tight schedule or budget.

Stars

Reviewed by Catherine Conoly on Mar 3, 2015

I can vouch for these cleaners and say that they are the best that I’ve used several decades of owning my own house, very convenient hours, good pricing and very nice results.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code